Abel's Harp Wedding Fayre

Sunday 12th March 2017

To save up to 54% off* one of our fabulous wedding packages you absolutely must book an appointment to see us at our Wedding Fayre!

Slots are available between 12pm & 4pm with a free gift bag up for grabs for each appointment time!

To secure a wedding at these amazing prices we'll just need you to save the date with an on the day payment of £250 which will be removed from the overall cost of your wedding.

Take a look at the package & date combinations below and then get in touch with us on events@abelsharp.com to book an appointment or to find out more. 

 

*** WeddingFest ***

Starting from just £148 per month interest free

2017

Saturday 15th July - £4,599

Thursday 14th Sept - £4,599

Saturday 30th Sept - £4,599

 



2018

Thursday 17th May - £4,999

Thursday 26th July - £4,999

Thursday 9th Aug - £4,999

Saturday 11th Aug - £5,500

Saturday 15th Sept - £5,500

2019

Saturday 13th July - £4,999

To find out more about this package please click here.


*** Now & Forever ***

Starting from just £110 per month interest free

2017

Saturday 29th July - £4,250

Saturday 9th Sept - £4,250

Thursday 21st Sept - £3,999

2018

Thursday 3rd May - £4,250

Saturday 12th May - £4,500

Saturday 16th June - £4,500

Saturday 21st July - £4,500

Saturday 1st Sept - £4,500

Saturday 22nd Sept - £4,500

2019

Saturday 7th Sept - £3,999

To find out more about this package please click here.


*** Rockabilly Romance ***

Starting from just £121 per month interest free

2017

Saturday 16th Sept - £3,999

Saturday 28th Oct (with an optional Halloween Twist) - £4,250

2018

Saturday 21st April - £3,999

Thursday 5th July -£3,999

2019

Saturday 8th June - £3,999

To find out more about this package please click here.


*** Weddingardium Leviosa ***

One date available for just £483 per month interest free

2018

Saturday 10th March 

To find out more about this package e-mail events@abelsharp.com


*** Old Fashioned Romance ***

Starting from just £158 per month interest free

2017

Saturday 23rd Sept - £5,250

2018

Wednesday 9th May - £5,250

Wednesday 20th June - £5,250

Saturday 4th Aug - £5,500

Wednesday 5th Sept - £5,250

Saturday 8th Sept - £5,500

2019

Saturday 11th May - £4,999

To find out more about this package please click here.


*** Little Acorn ***

Starting from just £141 per month interest free

2017

Saturday 14th Oct - £3,000

2018

Saturday 27th Oct (with an optional Halloween theme) - £3,500

2019

Saturday 12th October -£3,500 

To find out more about this package please click here.


*** Winter Wonderland ***

Starting from just £102 per month interest free

2018

Saturday 10th Feb (with an optional Valentine's Day theme) - £3,500

2019

Saturday 16th Feb (with an optional Valentine's Day theme) - £3,000

To find out more about this package please click here.


*** Over The Rainbow ***

Starting from just £86 per month interest free

2018

Saturday 17th March - £3,000

Saturday 28th April - £3,000

2019

Saturday 16th March 2019 - £2,750

Saturday 13th April 2019 - £2,750

 

To find out more about this package please click here.


*To secure these prices a £250 'Save The Date' fee will need to be taken on the day of the Wedding Fayre.